Not an instant, but result

Last time I wrote about Zengram, a service for automated promotion. I linked my account @instant.result, and I must say I didn’t pay for it, only used the 3 day trial. As you can see from my profile, the number of likes I got even exceeded the number of my followers! This is the result of a thoughtful use of Zengram, combined with popular hashtags.

The result is obvious, the service works well, it didn’t provoke a ban or any other sanction, so it’s safe to use. The result isn’t instant, but it is visible. The other apps I tried either didn’t work at all or produced much lesser effect (I’m going to review other tools soon). So far this is the best automation I was able to find. Please do share yours in the comments.

Leave a Reply

