My goals defined

Yesterday after i’d created this blog i started to thinking – why? I knew i wanted to share my ideas and vision of photography, but what aspect of it? And now this crossed my mind – Instagram! I’ve never actually had an Instagram on my own. I’ve been familiar with it since it just came out of nowhere and started to take over the world, but i’ve never uploaded a single photo, never explored this community. Well, i didn’t even have an account. Until today.

What can i say, now i’m a happy instagramer! This is me in my new social media avatar: instagram.com/instant.result. There’s no photo yet, today is the day when i decide what niche i want to try.

But this blog’s future is now defined: i am going to write down every somewhat important step of me becoming an active and skilled user of this amazing medium. I hope this long way will let me uncover tips and tricks that i’ll be able to share with you, my future readers. So long!

Leave a Reply

